CLICK THE LINKS BELOW TO VIEW BIOS 

Mike Comstock – https://zinkfsg.com/representative/mike-comstock/

Danielle Homberger – https://zinkfsg.com/representative/danielle-bergman/

Camille Jones – https://zinkfsg.com/representative/camille-jones/

Lynsday Jacob – https://zinkfsg.com/representative/lyndsay-jacob/

Tala Morales – https://zinkfsg.com/representative/tala-morales/

Dave Weller – https://zinkfsg.com/representative/dave-weller/

Karen Hollish – https://zinkfsg.com/representative/karen-hollish/

Andy Goodfriend – https://zinkfsg.com/representative/andy-goodfriend-cfsp/

Dan Denoble – https://zinkfsg.com/representative/dan-denoble/

Kimberly Sanders – https://zinkfsg.com/representative/kimberly-sanders/

Brandan Ragsdale – https://zinkfsg.com/representative/brandon-ragsdale/ (on the site his name is spelled Brandon)

Allison Baker – https://zinkfsg.com/representative/allison-baker/

Chad Christine – https://zinkfsg.com/representative/chad-christine/

ABOUT ZINK

Zink Corporation is an employee-owned company headquartered in Columbus, OH  with offices throughout Ohio, Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana, Michigan, West Virginia, Kentucky and Western Pennsylvania. Zink companies include Zink Foodservice, Z-Ventilation Solutions, Wenger Temperature Control and Zink Commercial Services.  Zink provides comprehensive sales, marketing, distribution, ventilation, service, and installation for premier manufacturers, dealers and operators in the foodservice industry.   For additional information, visit www.zinkfsg.com.

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign-up here to receive all the latest news from the Paradigm partners.

15 + 3 =